2013 Entries/Results

Entries Friday June 7, 2013   Results Friday June 7, 2013

Entries Saturday June 8, 2013 Results Saturday June 8, 2013

Entries Sunday June 9, 2013  Results Sunday June 9, 2013

Entries Friday June 14, 2013  Results Friday June 14, 2013

Entries Saturday June 15, 2013  Results Saturday June 15, 2013

Entries Sunday June 16, 2013  Results Sunday June 16, 2013

Entries Friday June 21, 2013   Results Friday June 21, 2013

Entries Saturday June 22, 2013  Results Saturday June 22, 2013

Entries Sunday June 23, 2013  Results Sunday June 23, 2013

Entries Friday June 28, 2013  Results Friday June 28, 2013

Entries Saturday June 29, 2013  Results Saturday June 29, 2013

Entries Sunday June 30, 2013  Results Sunday June 30, 2013

Entries Friday July 5, 2013  Results Friday July 5, 2013

Entries Saturday July 6, 2013  Results Saturday July 6, 2013

Entries Sunday July 7, 2013   Results Sunday July 7, 2013

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2013 Entries/Results

  1. stephen says:

    post results
    racing there can’t find out till 4 hours after the race

  2. E.P. Cleburne says:

    thanks for posting everything in one spot! Easier to find. ;)

  3. kyjockey racing fanatic says:

    Congratulations to all the horsemen and riders today. We hope to see many of you tomorrow night at the McCracken County Fair—special harness racing night. The purses will be higher, and hopefully many in the crowds will be glad to witness a grand Kentucky tradtion. Good Luck to all!

Leave a Reply